soundune audio - custom cabinets and effects pedals, made in kernow

Hi all, hope your all enjoying a good spring! Would like to introduce myself, my names Virgil and I've been making custom cabinets for a few years now, and recently, after a lot of tinkering have released the first of our multipurpose pedals.

On our website we spent considerable time making up brand new software for you to be able to look at some of the many options available in our bespoke cabinets, and to get an instant idea of price. You'll also find all the information about our Halzephron pedal, and future releases, as well as a series of live sessions we're excited about working with local businesses and artist too.

cheers guys, looking forward to being part of the forum!

https://scontent.flhr2-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t31.0-8/14124886_872998769497205_7800683822171690377_o.jpg?oh=246d701f54fed350909bfc52aedcd5e1&oe=59B69AE5
0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom

Comments

• soundunesoundune Frets: 0
    edited May 2017
    and our halzephron pedal, two versions!

No automatic alt text available
  • Winny_PoohWinny_Pooh Frets: 7732
    Pedals look cool. What are they based on?
    edited May 2017
    Pedals look cool. What are they based on?
    morning, my idea was to combine the best parts of muffs and distortions, but to be usable for both light rock and indie music aswell as full on desert rock and doom. its a 4 stage design that keeps the original tone and feel of your bass or guitar (or keyboard,saxophone,mic, banjo...) but has alot of options for massively different styles of distortion and fuzz. it will go from light break up to controllable self oscillation, and is very sensitive to your guitar or basses controls, more so i think than standard muffs and fuzzes.