Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

Become a Subscriber!

Subscribe to our Patreon, and get image uploads with no ads on the site!

Read more...

Switchpick. The all new plectrum

What's Hot
2»

Comments

• BridgehouseBridgehouse Frets: 24579
    Hi all
    I hold my hands up. We have screwed up and apologise. We are a new company and new to
    the forum community. Please don't judge the product on my inexperience at marketing. First and foremost I'm a guitarist not a sales person.
    Any constructive comments will be greatly appreciated.

Post in Made in the UK

Add a sig with a link to your business web address

Dont try to hoodwink us - we are used to it all too often

Join in on all discussions - we don't bite

We have some businesses on here and they are amongst some of our most respected members - it's a goal worth going for, especially if you are a guitarist first and foremost 
    0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 3reaction image Wisdom
  • digitalscreamdigitalscream Frets: 26561
    Hi all
    I hold my hands up. We have screwed up and apologise. We are a new company and new to
    the forum community. Please don't judge the product on my inexperience at marketing. First and foremost I'm a guitarist not a sales person.

That's the spirit. I also believe this may be the first time in the history of the forum that a rough start has gone in this direction! :D
    <space for hire>
    0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
  • EricTheWearyEricTheWeary Frets: 16293
    fred said:
    I bought a tin of 5 Switchpicks to try. Got to say they work well. Don't slip out of your fingers and they are easy to flip over to a different thickness, which is great on my acoustic. Hope it goes well
    I'd say you bought more than a tin of 5, given that you're one of the officers of the company.