BOOOOOOOM!

What's Hot

Comments

• octatonicoctatonic Frets: 33793
    frankus said:
    I'm jut spit balling here... but if the two of you agreed to have clones made you could each go your seperate way and stay together... if of course there's a complication with the clone of her and it's not going to arrive till after she's left she'll never know you in fact cloned Morena Baccarin instead of her.

Also would the situation be different if her parents were immortal.

If I were you, I'd think outside the box.... I did and the name that first popped into my head instead of Morena Baccarin was Monika Daneman - that might be significant.

Morena Baccarin would need to grow her hair back.
    Her head hair, not her back hair.
    0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
    Myranda said:

Start looking for work there now, so that should you move you'll be set already?
    Doesn't really work like that for me- I'm a musician and producer/engineer- I need to get in there and start building networks.
    it is all about relationships.
    What does count in my favour is I've got a bit of an international track record now- Australians like that & it counts in my favour.

Also- I'm in the middle of a degree (guitar building) that I need to finish first.

Myranda said:
    Well ok... I admit the tunnel idea needs work - you'd need a material that could withstand the heat and pressure of the whole earth pressing on it... and pressurised capsule of some sort - with perhaps some form of net at the far end to catch you before you start falling back to the middle. But don't dismiss it out of hand - anything is possible.

What about becoming a sex worker in Australia? Then she'll get jealous and demand you both move back to the UK? Win Win Win
    I like the creative (but useless) thinking that is going on in this thread.
  • MyrandaMyranda Frets: 2940