Deacci Guitar Pickups - Mega Deal - £79 per Set !!!

Hi All,

Some of you probably already know me from before, some may not.

Life took a few turns in directions that were out of my control this last 18 months, however I am very glad to be back making pickups again. It has taken a few weeks to get all 4 cylinders firing, and now that the shock of leaving a perfectly good dayjob to do this fulltime has subsided, I have decided to get the ball rolling with an offer I hope will tempt enough of you to give the humbuckers that I have been refining for this past 7 years a try.

At these prices I am sure you wont be disappointed, but in the unlikely event that you are, we have a lifetime warranty and a 30 day no questions asked money back guarantee, or we can change your set to something you might like better.

For a limited time you can grab a set of our Humbuckers starting from £79 GBP.

Thats a calibrated pair of premium pickups with all the features you would expect of a set costing at least twice as much.

Butyrate bobbins
PE magnet wire
Pure Iron keeper bars
Low carbon steel slugs
Maple spacers
Vintage braid lead wire
Retail packaging
Covers if you want them
Custom wind if you want that too

All made in N. Ireland, probably the same day you order them, shipped by signed for delivery and backed by a lifetime warranty and 30 day money back guarantee.

How long will this deal last? In truth I am not sure, it depends on a lot of things, not least your feedback.

Further detail at http://www.deacci.com/the-deacci-mega-deal/ or just drop me a message if you have specific requirements or need some help choosing.

Looking forward to hearing from you

Declan Larkin
Deacci Guitar Pickups

www.deacci.com

Declan Larkin  |  Deacci Guitar Pickups
www.deacci.com  |  +44 7799 417775
0reaction image LOL 3reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom

Comments

• JookyChapJookyChap Frets: 4234
    That is a great price, I would imagine you will have lots of takers at that.