Being told to smile

What's Hot
2»

Comments

• VeganicVeganic Frets: 673
    No need for you to feel like shit. You already know who is wrong. Not wanting to get too philosophical but to be truely loving you have to love thy twat of a neighbour just like Jesus would.

I understand, I just don't think you can do anything about the other side other than deal with it better. You rarely get the chance to give someone a jolly good talking to in real life and your particular traits are probably not legally protected against hate-crimes and discrimination but I am no expert on that stuff. 

And finally, lets face it you are the expert in this. I may be able to give you the geriatric, short-man syndrome view but again, you probably know that already.

Just go be yourself, proudly without shame, but don't be a dick about it.
    0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
  • Veganic said:
    No need for you to feel like shit. You already know who is wrong. Not wanting to get too philosophical but to be truely loving you have to love thy twat of a neighbour just like Jesus would.

I understand, I just don't think you can do anything about the other side other than deal with it better. You rarely get the chance to give someone a jolly good talking to in real life and your particular traits are probably not legally protected against hate-crimes and discrimination but I am no expert on that stuff. 

And finally, lets face it you are the expert in this. I may be able to give you the geriatric, short-man syndrome view but again, you probably know that already.

Just go be yourself, proudly without shame, but don't be a dick about it.
    Good man, have a great crimbo short arse!
    2reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom