TFB's most popular music streaming service? Any advice?

What's Hot
2»

Comments

• iain.reverbiain.reverb Frets: 246
    I'm tired of the admin of running my own music server/collection, life's too short! I want it easy by using a good streaming service, but my obscure tastes mean that a few of my favourites aren't on the mainstream services.

What are you guys using? Any good recommendations?
    I'm the archetype of tight scotsman, so its got to be youtube for me
    I work for http://www.reverb.com/uk Any questions, queries, complaints, Drop me a line.

Remember to check out our Bank Holiday Sale 15% off New, Used and Vintage
    https://reverb.com/uk/sales/bank-holiday-sale

1reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
  • olafgartenolafgarten Frets: 1648
    I like Spotify, I get it cheap because I'm a Student and it has almost all of the songs I listen to. I would prefer to use Google Play Music because it can store things that are missing in the cloud, but the selection of songs on the service is lacking. 
    0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
  • richcolrichcol Frets: 12
    Have paid for Spotify and love it. They provide tailored playlists each week.. and with the "fans also like" option and the app playing similar tracks once an album ends you end up finding so much new music.
    Plus for any parties etc you have acess to endless playlists.
    The 10000 limit for songs in your library could become a problem though and isn't great for £10/month.

• LegionreturnsLegionreturns Frets: 7965
    I have Spotify family at £15 a month, so my daughter's crap doesn't pollute my playlists 

It's ace! 

My Trading Feedback    |    You Bring The Band

Just because you're paranoid, don't mean they're not after you