Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

Become a Subscriber!

Subscribe to our Patreon, and get image uploads with no ads on the site!

Read more...

Please See "Water Rats April 19 - Song List"

What's Hot

Comments

• fandangofandango Frets: 2204
    Seeing as i cant sing, and even less sing and play at the same time, mulling over some songs that dont fall in the same trap as AC/DC songs or any others with challenging vocals wont be a problem for me.

Heres the thing. As i (and all of us) get better, and get to know what works in a tFB jam setting, i might be inclined to go with the flow. But let’s please have some decent variety in the suggestions.

0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
  • DanielsguitarsDanielsguitars Frets: 3260
    tFB Trader
    I'm also happy to go with the flow as I've never done one of these before

I wouldn't mind having a bash at a clutch song as I've got my dc junior done now, something like cyborg bette, it's loud fairly easy and i don't think the singing sounds that hard but I'm no singer

aerosmith  sweet emotion 
    www.danielsguitars.co.uk
    (formerly customkits)
    0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 1reaction image Wisdom
  • McTootMcToot Frets: 2041
    I'm also happy to go with the flow as I've never done one of these before

I wouldn't mind having a bash at a clutch song as I've got my dc junior done now, something like cyborg bette, it's loud fairly easy and i don't think the singing sounds that hard but I'm no singer

aerosmith  sweet emotion 
    Wis'd

Beauty is in the eye of the beer holder

My trading feedback  - I'm a good egg  ;) 

• sev112sev112 Frets: 2739
    Can I chuck “All Night Long” by Rainbow in, someone can easily manage the solo, and I can sing it
  • peteripeteri Frets: 1283
    edited November 2018

sev112 said: