GuitarWorkz shameless monthly competition plug and self promotion

What's Hot
GuitarWorkzGuitarWorkz Frets: 107
edited July 2015 in Made in the UK
As some of you may know I build and repair guitars for a living, what you might not know is that my company also runs monthly competitions where we give the winners guitar related prizes every month, though the competitions may be increased to bimonthly depending on their popularity, right now we have been running these competitions on a local level, however starting from this August we want to try opening them up to everybody who lives in the United Kingdom.

There is no purchase or cost required to take part in the competitions, entry is completely free to every U.K resident, in fact we don't even have anything for sale on our website or anything advertised for sale either, winners will be decided by the people who take part in the competitions themselves, not by me, nor any of my staff, nor a panel of anonymous judges, but via a poll open to everybody who wants to take part in the competition, we can't think of a fairer way to pick a winner, if you can please feel free to suggest it.

The inaugural  nationwide competition will start from the 1st of August 2015, and run until midnight the 31st of August 2015, a poll will then be put up on the 1st of September with a list of everybody who entered the competition for people to vote on who wins that months competition, the poll will be open for fourteen calender days, (14 days) so until September 14th 2015, and the winner will be announced the following day, the 15th of September, we will then post the winner their prize, please note that due to the type of prizes we are handing out it may take as much as a week for the winner to receive their prize, however for this first competition we actually have the prize ready to ship out to the winner, sometimes the prizes will be shipped to the winners by us other times directly from the manufacturer or the distributor.