SCAMMER WARNING: Due to a spate of recent scam attempts (some successful) recently, if you're doing a deal in the classifieds, ONLY USE PAYPAL GOODS AND SERVICES UNLESS YOU KNOW THAT INDIVIDUAL PERSONALLY. It's really not worth saving a few quid.

SOLD. 2019 Gibson Les Paul Studio Tangerine Burst FT/FS near West/Central Scotland

BigPaulieBigPaulie Frets: 1117
edited June 2023 in Guitars £
SOLD. I have a 2019 Gibson Les Paul Studio in Tangerine Burst with neck binding. Excellent condition.

I'll get pictures up this week hopefully.

Looking to try something I've never tried before.

I'm interested in trading for something of equal trade value (£1000). Would sell for cash at £900ovno.

Interested in single colour PRS S2s without birds, pre '94 Eggles, interesting Yamaha electrics, gloss Gibson SG Specials, or WHY?
0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom

Comments

• BigPaulieBigPaulie Frets: 1117
    Bump with updated info. Pics this week hopefully.
    edited May 2023
    Pics FINALLY added!

https://www.flickr.com/photos/18409060@N00/albums/72177720308550855

The guitar is in excellent condition. There will be the usual light play wear. This guitar has never left the house other than to visit a local guitar tech for a setup and change to Tusq nut. Has therefore never been gigged or abused in any way.

I've changed the cosmetics somewhat, but all the original parts are present to put it back the way it came from Nashville. I.e. black plastics, kidney bean Grover buttons, pickup covers etc...

It's a smidge under 3.35kg.
  • tony99tony99 Frets: 7353
    That's one fine looking LP studio!
    Bollocks you don't know Bono !!
  • JonathangusJonathangus Frets: 4906
    tony99 said:
    BigPaulie said:

At 7lb 6 oz, it's a bloody light one, too!
    Trading feedback | How to embed images using Imgur

As for "when am I ready?"  You'll never be ready.  It works in reverse, you become ready by doing it.  - pmbomb

tony99 said:
    tony99 said: