Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

Become a Subscriber!

Subscribe to our Patreon, and get image uploads with no ads on the site!

Read more...

Nintendo Switch owners!

What's Hot

Comments

• Mario kart is spectacular

Splatoon 2 is fantastic

Mario/Rabbids is actually really bloody good and quite hard to boot. 

And a a friend got me Street Fighter for my birthday. I've been playing SF2 on and off since I was 8 (25 years...) and I still suck. But it's still fun
    The Assumptions - UAE party band for all your rock & soul desires
    0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom

Splatoon 2 is fantastic

And a a friend got me Street Fighter for my birthday. I've been playing SF2 on and off since I was 8 (25 years...) and I still suck. But it's still fun
    I have and always will be a badass on SF2

Mario Kart is ace but after completing it on the U I am struggling to get into it on Switch.

Mario/Rabbids is great.

not got Splatoon yet, couldn't get into it on U

I like Fast RMX and Tumbleseed
  • DanRDanR Frets: 1041
    edited September 2017
    Whilst not Switch related the best modern fighting games I've played are BlazBlue and Guilty Gear.

I was looking forward to the new MVC but artwork is really bland.

I've also been playing Caladius Blaze on my PS4 which isn't a bad bullet hell game, not quite up there with Cave but I've enjoyed it.

Splatoon 2 is fantastic

I have and always will be a badass on SF2

Mario Kart is ace but after completing it on the U I am struggling to get into it on Switch.

Mario/Rabbids is great.

not got Splatoon yet, couldn't get into it on U

I like Fast RMX and Tumbleseed