Psychopath.

What's Hot

Comments

• holnrewholnrew Frets: 8207
    I'm on the spectrum and I'm very sensitive and empathic. A lot of us take things very personally when there's no harm intended. I have a close friend who's also autistic and he's similar, only with people he cares about. He has no time for strangers and can be quite mean. It's not all self obsession.

Anyway OP, who do you vote for? :P
    My V key is broken
    0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
  • cacophonycacophony Frets: 385
    vote as in elections?.

nobody, i have never voted. there's not a party out there i'd piss on if they were on fire.
    i'll save my vote until somebody deserving comes along. i'm not holding my breath!.

• professorbenprofessorben Frets: 5105
    paulnb57 said:
    I worked as a Prison Officer for 35 years, so Yes, I've met a few.....
    Colleagues don't count. 
    " Why does it smell of bum?" Mrs Professorben.
    6reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 1reaction image Wisdom
  • EvilmagsEvilmags Frets: 5158
    Sociopaths, planty of them, full on psychopaths, don´t think so. 
  • Emp_FabEmp_Fab Frets: 24302
    I was the partner of one almost four years.  .. And I'm being sincere rather than attempting a joke.

There is a great deal of misunderstanding around the term.  People usually equate it with 'serial killer' but while a few serial killers are undoubtedly psychopaths, the overwhelming majority of psychopaths aren't serial killers.

Which is nice.
    Lack of planning on your part does not constitute an emergency on mine.
    Also chips are "Plant-based" no matter how you cook them.
    1reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
  • CloudNineCloudNine Frets: 4259
    Wouldn't worry about it.

Put on some Huey and relax.

6reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
  • TheBlueWolfTheBlueWolf Frets: 1536