finally got a youtube vid..:)

BarneyBarney Frets: 616
edited March 2014 in Technique
im a bit of a noob with all this but just recorded a short vid and put it on youtube and really pleased with myself..:)....its my goldtop and just a noodle....warning ..lack of feel or musicality

ok...i give up....dont know how to post a link now....what a noob...lol

0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 1reaction image Wisdom

Comments

• Are you going to post a link? (Or is it just that I can't see it on this iPad?)
    0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
  • BarneyBarney Frets: 616
    Are you going to post a link? (Or is it just that I can't see it on this iPad?)
    mmm....cant seem to post it ...ill try again,,:)
    thats odd i cant post a link,,?

Are you going to post a link? (Or is it just that I can't see it on this iPad?)
    ahh there you go..:)
  • vizviz Frets: 10708
    Bravo!!!! Nice one!
    Roland said: Scales are primarily a tool for categorising knowledge, not a rule for what can or cannot be played.
    Supportact said: [my style is] probably more an accumulation of limitations and bad habits than a 'style'.
    viz said:
    Bravo!!!! Nice one!
    thanks Viz...its just on a phone but its a start..:)
  • ChrisMusicChrisMusic Frets: 1133
    Nice one, YT virginity lost, onwards and upwards    :)

• vizviz Frets: 10708
    Barney said:
    viz said:
    Bravo!!!! Nice one!

it was fast and widdly, so it gets a vizdom.
    Roland said: Scales are primarily a tool for categorising knowledge, not a rule for what can or cannot be played.
    Supportact said: [my style is] probably more an accumulation of limitations and bad habits than a 'style'.
    viz said:
    viz said:
    Bravo!!!! Nice one!

it was fast and widdly, so it gets a vizdom.
    I feel proud to be awarded a Visdom.. :)
    done another....over a backer this time though..:)

• benmurray85benmurray85 Frets: 1396
    edited March 2014