SCAMMER WARNING: Due to a spate of recent scam attempts (some successful) recently, if you're doing a deal in the classifieds, ONLY USE PAYPAL GOODS AND SERVICES UNLESS YOU KNOW THAT INDIVIDUAL PERSONALLY. It's really not worth saving a few quid.

Scalded_Ape Resolved

What's Hot
SnazzyGeezerSnazzyGeezer Frets: 38
edited November 2014 in FX £

Hi chaps, I know I'm new to these parts so I haven't got to know many people here in all honesty ( as totally addicted to the classified section ) Anyway.... I bought a HBE phaser from Scalded_Ape for the cost of £60 we had good communication maybe 5 or 6 messages back and forth then I paid and that's the last I've heard I've p'md him and sent him messages to his private email with no answer which is naughty in my book and I now he's been on here everyday practically because I've checked his status If there's a problem Scalded_Ape just keep me in the know that's all I ask Yours faithfully, Snazzy geezer (AKA miffed new member )

[admin edit]

As it sounds like @Scalded_Ape and @SnazzyGeezer have got this resolved, I've amended the thread title.

0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom

Comments

• monquixotemonquixote Frets: 17609
    tFB Trader
    We have a "Bad traders" thread for this kind of thing.
    0reaction image LOL 1reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
  • TTonyTTony Frets: 27508
    If you tag him @Scalded_Ape then he ought to get a specific notification and look at the thread ...
    Having trouble posting images here?  This might help.
  • tone1tone1 Frets: 5165
    Hi 
    I looked at his Keeley Luna Drive for a really really good price but the thread had no pics and he only took bank transfer which he explained was due to an ebay problem. I decided to bail and not proceed with the deal.
    Hope you get it sorted
    0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 1reaction image Wisdom