Neural Quad Core thing demo

What's Hot

Comments

• The Helix has the easiest UI of any music based device I've ever used. I don't own one now but it was a breeze using the unit. Did you spend enough time getting used to it?

If you think that's bad don't get a FM3. The thing needs a Masters to use without the editor. But again, using it more will fix these issues. 
    I've been using the Helix for about 2 or 3 years now and had the HX Effects before that. I get so used to using the desktop editor that when I have to edit on the actual board I'm useless. That's why the QC's touchscreen appeals to me so much.
    I've had a go on Axe FX stuff before and it made my brain hurt. There's way too much going on there
    0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
  • TTBZTTBZ Frets: 2911
    edited February 2021
    This thing is pretty much a direct rip off of the Helix, can't see how it's gonna be any easier apart from the touch screen!
    0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 1reaction image Wisdom
  • Too early to tell if the profiling is better than the Kemper IMHO. None of the videos put out are really doing it very scientifically.

Bye!

• TeleMasterTeleMaster Frets: 10276
    And there's even a recent video comparing the Kemper profiling to the NQC Capture and the person didn't do the refinement process in the Kemper presumably because he didn't want to make it unfair or something. Which makes no sense to me. 
  • WiresDreamDisastersWiresDreamDisasters Frets: 16664
    edited February 2021
    And there's even a recent video comparing the Kemper profiling to the NQC Capture and the person didn't do the refinement process in the Kemper presumably because he didn't want to make it unfair or something. Which makes no sense to me. 
    Yeah that was Rabea's video. He took it down and is redoing it.