Two rock studio pro 22 w/flight case trade + cash for matchless dc30

customshoplovercustomshoplover Frets: 10
edited August 2014 in Amps

Comments

• BluesyDaveBluesyDave Frets: 424
    You might want to put this in the 'classified' section.
    No Darling....I've had that ages.
    0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
  • Hi bluesy dave I'm new to this so not sure how too ...
  • BluesyDaveBluesyDave Frets: 424
    NP...scroll down looking on the left hand side of the page.  You'll see the different category headings, e.g. Gear, Playing, Classifieds etc.  Under 'Classifieds' click on 'Guitars' if you're selling a Guitar or 'Amps' if you're selling Amps.  Once you're in that section start a new discussion for your add.
    No Darling....I've had that ages.
  • IvisonGuitarsIvisonGuitars Frets: 6866
    edited August 2014 tFB Trader
    @customshoplover Can I recommend the Bad Cat Black Cat as an alternative to the DC30? They are essentially the same amp with a slightly lower noise floor and they, for some reason, seem to be a lot cheaper than a DC30.

I had a Black Cat then sold it for a Matchless (total badge snobbery only) and ended up moving it on for a Bad Cat again. In fact, my 2002 Black cat is full of Matchless parts anyway! :-)

http://www.ivisonguitars.com
    (formerly miserneil)
  • GIJoeGIJoe Frets: 213
    NP...scroll down looking on the left hand side of the page.  You'll see the different category headings, e.g. Gear, Playing, Classifieds etc.  Under 'Classifieds' click on 'Guitars' if you're selling a Guitar or 'Amps' if you're selling Amps.  Once you're in that section start a new discussion for your add.
    That's not necessary, on the top right of your post is a little gear.  If you press that you can now edit your post, including moving the section it's in :)

"Nobody is really researching robot jokes"

• JohnPerryJohnPerry Frets: 1641
    miserneil said: