These won't last long

What's Hot

Comments

• Will absolutely be buying a Trohman Tele next week with the purpose of stripping out the guts, sticking in a Hum-size P-90 and using it as a back-up to my Les Paul Junior.

Exciting times!
    If they last that long!
    Oh....well good point..... I'm sure I can live on £60 till tuesday right?.... I'm a student after all, damn.
    0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
  • CeeBeeCeeBee Frets: 39
    Got this on Monday courtesy of Peach Guitars;

Action was a bit high but tweaking it down nicely now. My first proper Tele :)
    0reaction image LOL 2reaction image Wow! 1reaction image Wisdom
  • BogwhoppitBogwhoppit Frets: 2754

I'll be hanging around the classifieds in around 2-3 months ;)

• rossirossi Frets: 1712
    Got my Trohman today from Peach .Great guitar .I knew when I first tried it out how much I like it .No set up needed .Low accurate action and  some really sweet tones as well as rocky ones.How Squier have come on in the last few years .The low price £139 was fabulous .
  • rossi said:
    Got my Trohman today from Peach .Great guitar .I knew when I first tried it out how much I like it .No set up needed .Low accurate action and  some really sweet tones as well as rocky ones.How Squier have come on in the last few years .The low price £139 was fabulous .
    Any chance of some pics?  :P It's in my basket on the Peach website..... 
    Niallmo said:
    Shit.

I'm not supposed to be buying guitars.

Squier Joe Trohman ordered from Peach.

I really have to get rid of some of the others now.
    I got an 84 quid Harley Benton TE40 ,the trans black twin humbucker Tele  .Great guitar but it will have to go .Two guitar deliveries in few days upsets the family managment so off to ebay will go the Harley Benton .Great little guitar for the money.No issues sat all
  • NiallmoNiallmo Frets: 467
    rossi;327936" said:
    Niallmo said:

Shit.