SCAMMER WARNING: Due to a spate of recent scam attempts (some successful) recently, if you're doing a deal in the classifieds, ONLY USE PAYPAL GOODS AND SERVICES UNLESS YOU KNOW THAT INDIVIDUAL PERSONALLY. It's really not worth saving a few quid.

This will do it all! LP guitar; Roland GR-30 Synthesiser; Boss FV-500L Expression Pedal £650 ono

Andyjr1515Andyjr1515 Frets: 3128
edited December 2022 in Guitars £
Hi

Those of you who frequent the Making and Modding section will be well familiar with my builds and modifications.  If not feel free to take a peep at my website www.ajrguitarmods.co.uk or at some of the tortuously long build threads you can find in the 'Topics' on my profile.

Basically I am a hobby builder but have done mods or full builds on my own instruments, those of fellow band members and commissioned builds for a number of Fretboard folks and other similar forums.

For Sale is one of my own guitars and equipment.  The pesky hand arthritis has got to the stage where I don't gig with guitar anymore and a number of my own guitars and basses are basically sitting in a cupboard feeling sad.

This one is a corker - and, honestly, it can do anything!  

The guitar itself has been my main testbed for a number of years.  I think underneath it all it is an Epiphone:

But there's not much Epiphone remaining except the basic build.  It has:
- PRS pickups.  New when fitted (though can't for the life of me remember which model types they are)
- Graphtech piezo loaded T-o-M bridge
- Graphtech Hexpander and Acousti-phonic systems
- Master passive volume and tone
- Standard jack output (if you want to run it passive pickups only) and 13pin DIN if you want to run it through the synthesiser
- Switchable - passive only (with standard 3-way switch); acoustic emulator, blendable with the passive pickups and with separate volume with push-push acoustic tone change; synthesiser, also blendable with the passive pickups and also with separate volume control