Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

Become a Subscriber!

Subscribe to our Patreon, and get image uploads with no ads on the site!

Read more...

Gigging pedalboards/gear

What's Hot
joeyowenjoeyowen Frets: 4025
My name is Joseph Owen and I'm a bedroom guitarist... the first step is admission.  My drummer is away for 12 months and guitarist is working away at the moment too.  I don't really want to be in a covers band and I have a 3 month old baby so my Fender Deville is getting annoyed at me.  

I spend a lot of time buying/selling/wanting the next best pedal etc... but I have come to realise at a gig they all sort of sound the same a bit.  However if you like nice gear, you might as well play it right.  

So let us know what is on your boards and how you use it.  Pics not needed really, use this template:
I'll start (pretend my band is still active)

Band: Afterglow
Style: Original, Alt Rock
Guitar: Parker P44
Amp: Fender Deville 212
Pedalboard: Tu3 > Fv500h > Emma Reeza > Digitech Timebender > Spring Chicken

What have you got...

0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom

Comments

• mike_lmike_l Frets: 5700
    joeyowen said:

What have you got...

Too many to mention..........And more than is necessary for the sane.........

Ringleader of the Cambridge cartel, pedal champ and king of the dirt boxes (down to 21) 

1reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
  • joeyowenjoeyowen Frets: 4025
    As ifffff you all have something better to do on a rainy evening?

Sure is lonley in here
  • joeyowenjoeyowen Frets: 4025
    Mike, I just want you to know I posted that comment before yours came up... it sure does make me sound a twat right now haha

LOL

Now where shall I start..........

Phasers, that's where.

I'm down to the only ones which give the sound I think of when I think of phasers, the MXR phase 90, script logo is best.