Strat Set up advice discussion

What's Hot
rsvmarkrsvmark Frets: 1383
Evening all. Just getting both strats sorted for the year and wanted to see whether the set ups needed attention. Full disclosure, I don’t know what I like or need measurements wise other than wanting to avoid buzz and to play nicely. Am I am still learning about setting stuff up. So I thought I might ask for some advice from a few folks who are experts. If I was closer, I would simply drop them off at @FelineGuitars ! Both have plenty of fret material left, and not a lot of wear. 

Strat 1- custom shop strat- 9.5” radius neck, 10-46 strings. 
Using a capo on 1 and pressing down at the 17th fret, I measured relief using feeler gauges on the 7th fret. Every string was .010 apart from the B string at .008. So it’s pretty much bang on fenders recommendation for a 9.5” neck which is .010.

Removing the capo, I get the action at 1.75mm on the low E and A , and 1.5mm on the rest. I don’t get any buzz on this normally and while it’s not super low, I am guessing this might be considered a medium set up. Fenders recommended action is 1.6mm on all strings. So while I am not gentle when I play, I am guessing this is probably about the right set up for me. I am thinking then that all it needs is a clean, polish the frets using a dremel and autosol, some oil on the fretboard, dab of nutsauce in the slot, restring, check the intonation and that will be ok.

Vintage strat- 7.25” neck
I don’t know what strings I got with this but last year I did re string with 10s. I didn’t adjust the truss rod but I did screw in the claw a little to compensate for the trem plate rising a little with the new strings…. So I guessed they were 9s. There are skinnier frets too. Measuring the relief it’s a little flatter. I got .003 on the low E and A, .004 on the D, and then .006 on the rest. Fenders recommended relief is .012 so it’s quite a lot flatter.