Surge protector

What's Hot
2»

Comments

• GassageGassage Frets: 31591
    If you google Olson Electronics in UK then they have so many options it's untrue and very cheap. Pete Cornish uses them in his rigs. I have one and it's brilliant. Even measures the current on an LED dial..

*An Official Foo-Approved guitarist since Sept 2023.

0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
  • Yep they look pretty comprehensive but so many options I really don't know which one to go for. Also no prices which is always worrying :(
    Link to my trading feedback:  http://www.thefretboard.co.uk/discussion/59452/
  • RockerRocker Frets: 5110
    Getting electrocuted is not such a good idea my friend. A few quid spent on basic test equipment, such as what @ICBM suggested, could make all the difference. I am an electrician. I know what electricity can do.
    Insanity: doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different results. [Albert Einstein]

Nil Satis Nisi Optimum

• GassageGassage Frets: 31591
    Yep they look pretty comprehensive but so many options I really don't know which one to go for. Also no prices which is always worrying :(
    Give them a call- they're really helpful

*An Official Foo-Approved guitarist since Sept 2023.

• I plan to first thing @Gassage. Thanks again
    Gassage;400493" said:
    hotpickups said:

Yep they look pretty comprehensive but so many options I really don't know which one to go for. Also no prices which is always worrying :(

Give them a call- they're really helpful
  • ecc83ecc83 Frets: 1747
    Voxman said:
    ecc83;399886" said:
    Not needed for decent kit IMO.Certainly not in UK anyway.Dave.