I have a sore throat

What's Hot
2»

Comments

• mike_lmike_l Frets: 5700
    jd0272 said:
    heh, I work in a hospital and when a doc takes ill I've had to phone patients to cancel appointments and some of them are outraged beyond belief.
    There MUST be someone else knocking around that can don a rubber glove and shove a random finger up an arse? Surely? I realise lobbing some lube on is another skill set entirely, but come on.

You volunteering to stick you finger up some random blokes hairy arse?

Ringleader of the Cambridge cartel, pedal champ and king of the dirt boxes (down to 21) 

0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
  • jd0272jd0272 Frets: 3867
    mike_l;445316" said:
    jd0272 said:

bingefeller said:

heh, I work in a hospital and when a doc takes ill I've had to phone patients to cancel appointments and some of them are outraged beyond belief.There MUST be someone else knocking around that can don a rubber glove and shove a random finger up an arse? Surely? I realise lobbing some lube on is another skill set entirely, but come on.You volunteering to stick you finger up some random blokes hairy arse?
    As much as I like to help out, unfortunately, in this case, I'm geographically challenged.
    "You do all the 'widdly widdly' bits, and just leave the hard stuff to me."
    ^^^But he's your next-door neighbour...........

Ringleader of the Cambridge cartel, pedal champ and king of the dirt boxes (down to 21) 

• jd0272 said:
    heh, I work in a hospital and when a doc takes ill I've had to phone patients to cancel appointments and some of them are outraged beyond belief.
    There MUST be someone else knocking around that can don a rubber glove and shove a random finger up an arse? Surely? I realise lobbing some lube on is another skill set entirely, but come on.