My Son is a Hipster.

What's Hot
I have been working away from home for the last 2 Months, and have recently come home to discover my son is now a Hipster.
You know the type - Big beard, stupid haircut, painted on jeans, vegan munching and Craft Beer drinking........
He has also ' borrowed ' all my vinyl .....
What Happened ??
12reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom

Comments

• 57Deluxe57Deluxe Frets: 7339
    edited July 2017
    blimey - a beard at 8.... that's real Hipster!
    <Vintage BOSS Upgrades>

Don't talk politics and don't throw stones. Your royal highnesses.

2reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 5reaction image Wisdom
  • stickyfiddlestickyfiddle Frets: 27085
     vegan munching 
    Do vegans taste good? 
    The Assumptions - UAE party band for all your rock & soul desires
    1reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
  • ICBMICBM Frets: 72407
    Don't worry, the vinyl is just for leaving lying around to show how cool they are, not for actually playing.

Drink all his craft beer as a form of retaliation. Then wash his jeans at too high a temperature so they shrink a bit.

"Take these three items, some WD-40, a vise grip, and a roll of duct tape. Any man worth his salt can fix almost any problem with this stuff alone." - Walt Kowalski

"Only two things are infinite - the universe, and human stupidity. And I'm not sure about the universe." - Albert Einstein

7reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 4reaction image Wisdom
  • mudslide73mudslide73 Frets: 3078
    It's got to end soon hasn't it? I've never seen my hipster neighbour's chin :) At least that "wearing your jeans half way down your arse" thing has stopped. 
    "A city star won’t shine too far"

0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 3reaction image Wisdom
  • jonnyburgojonnyburgo Frets: 12364
    It's a mainstream look now, I wouldn't worry too much, the conventional is now the experimental.
    "OUR TOSSPOT"