Oh no its not.....

What's Hot

Comments

• Andy79Andy79 Frets: 888
    Gotta at least admire his detailed description and great photos 
    1reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
  • DeeTeeDeeTee Frets: 764
    Seller obviously misheard when someone told them that Tele was pretty f***in haggard.
    0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
  • TheMarlinTheMarlin Frets: 8145
    Honestly, I’m not good at spotting fake Fenders. 
    What’s are the give-away signs?

other than truss rod hole looking scruffy....
  • WazmeisterWazmeister Frets: 9715
    Reported to ebay.
  • Strat54Strat54 Frets: 2452
    TheMarlin said:
    Honestly, I’m not good at spotting fake Fenders. 
    What’s are the give-away signs?

other than truss rod hole looking scruffy....
    The truss rod hole is always the No.1 giveaway. This has dreadful heavy typeface  fake Custom Shop decals too. 
  • vanlooy1vanlooy1 Frets: 455
    He’s at least offering free postage, although I’m not sure you can send a guitar “Royal Mail second class’....
    0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 1reaction image Wisdom
  • JackobeanJackobean Frets: 668
    vanlooy1 said:
    He’s at least offering free postage, although I’m not sure you can send a guitar “Royal Mail second class’....
    Hey, it's a £5k guitar new - no expense spared!
  • FunkfingersFunkfingers Frets: 14772
    High value guitar, listed at a low start price that would only satisfy a thief or an addict, desperate for the next fix. The item is either stolen or a fake. 
    You say, atom bomb. I say, tin of corned beef.
  • Arktik83Arktik83 Frets: 431
    It's risky enough to bid on something from a seller that has zero feedback.