People who don't put supermarket trolleys back

What's Hot

Comments

• Bygone_TonesBygone_Tones Frets: 1532
    edited August 2016
    I used to work as a car park litter picker for Ikea. A lot of people seemed to think it was ok to leave used nappies on the car park.
    0reaction image LOL 2reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
  • StrangefanStrangefan Frets: 5852
    holnrew said:
    That makes you as bad as the litterers IMO. It's not the restaurant staff's fault that your garden got littered and you just go and make a load more work for them.

Utter bullshit , if KFC made some effort to stop this then he wouldn't need to take this type of  action himself. 

0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 3reaction image Wisdom
  • holnrewholnrew Frets: 8207
    holnrew said:
    That makes you as bad as the litterers IMO. It's not the restaurant staff's fault that your garden got littered and you just go and make a load more work for them.

Utter bullshit , if KFC made some effort to stop this then he wouldn't need to take this type of  action himself. 

It's punishing the wrong people.
    My V key is broken
    0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 2reaction image Wisdom
  • Yeah you should have couriered it to the colonel himself.
    1reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
  • lloydlloyd Frets: 5774
    holnrew said:
    holnrew said:

It's punishing the wrong people.
    Yeah, the poor kids in their probably have little influence on KFCs policies on how to combat the problem of their wrapping becoming litter.

Its ok though as I'm 99% sure that this never happened.

Manchester based original indie band Random White:

https://www.facebook.com/RandomWhite

https://twitter.com/randomwhite1

0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
  • WezVWezV Frets: 17501