Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

Become a Subscriber!

Subscribe to our Patreon, and get image uploads with no ads on the site!

Read more...

People on subways and trains

What's Hot

Comments

• It was cheese and pickle... I was in full office corporate uniform as well, no greasy hair haha I'm not a musician either. Advantage me?
    Please note my communication is not very good, so please be patient with me
    soundcloud.com/thecolourbox-1
    youtube.com/@TheColourboxMusic
    0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
  • SambostarSambostar Frets: 8745
    OK cheese and pickle is OK, I side with you then after all.
    Backdoor Children Of The Sock
    What sort of cheese was it?
    3reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
  • VimFuegoVimFuego Frets: 15844
    edited November 2014

when my mum came down to visit she used the train and booked a seat for both journeys. When she got on the train in that there London there was a chap in her seat. She showed him her ticket and he moved. By some bizarre coincidence he also got off at Exeter and she pointed him out to me as he was walking out the station. He lasted a good two weeks, which was quite impressive. Now, I'm sure some people will say that slowly torturing him to death by peeling his skin off inch by inch and screaming at him "this is what you get when you fuck a stranger in the ass" was a bit harsh and even over the top, but you have to draw a line in the sand, over which you will not cross.

I'm not locked in here with you, you are locked in here with me.

2reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
    edited November 2014