Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

Become a Subscriber!

Subscribe to our Patreon, and get image uploads with no ads on the site!

Read more...

move to cornwall..

What's Hot
StevepageStevepage Frets: 3060
edited January 2015 in Off Topic
Me and the Mrs bought our little flat in Watford nearly two years ago and we've come to the realisation that we fecking hate this area. Properties are far too much for what they are and we don't fell safe.

The plan is to move to a house this year though we're not sure what area to move to next. Our dream is to move to Cornwall though we couldn't do that move just yet.

However it's a dream we desperately wish to have in the future. Has any one else done a big move down to the west country?

I work as a gardener/landscaper (not much landscaping though) and she works in retail but wants to get out of it. Is there a decent amount of work down there for gardeners?

Any advice is welcome.
0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom

Comments

• blueskunkblueskunk Frets: 2892
    Depends on what sort of gardening , i believe there's a lot of nice erb them ways. ;)

Good luck man.
  • My advice, don't. (i'll expand on this later)
  • Life's too short...

... and Watford's too Watfordy.

• VimFuegoVimFuego Frets: 15592