Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

Become a Subscriber!

Subscribe to our Patreon, and get image uploads with no ads on the site!

Read more...

an unusual fact about yourself?

What's Hot

Comments

• My grandfather fought the Boxer rebellion at the siege of Peking. My Dad was a mid-upper gunner in a Lancaster bomber during the second world war. I have no military experience..................(I have seen a Space Shuttle launch though)
    Link to my trading feedback
    0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
  • mike_lmike_l Frets: 5700
    octatonic said:
    mike_l said:
    octatonic said:
    mike_l said:
    Due to a lack of a criminal record I'm banned from Australia. And octatonic's house.
    It is ok- I got the stains out of the sofa.
    Ban lifted.

You're the one who made the mess. Didn't even give me a reachround....
    On you, I and that transexual Russian hooker know the truth.

It's your word against mine, the hooker's in my neighbour's freezer (It's ok, they don't know yet....)

Ringleader of the Cambridge cartel, pedal champ and king of the dirt boxes (down to 21) 

• JookyChapJookyChap Frets: 4234
    I get fan letters and Morrissey once asked me for my autograph

• bertiebertie Frets: 13587
    Neil said:
    I've been on the telly three times.
    not easy with the new flat screens I bet
    just because you don't, doesn't mean you can't
     just because you do, doesn't mean you should.
    1reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
  • Emp_Fab said:
    I once knocked one out in an aircraft bog at 36,000 ft.

Well..... come on.....   it was the closest I was going to get to the mile-high club.
    The mile-high tug!
    My muse is not a horse and art is not a race.
    3reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
  • Grunfeld said:
    MattG said: