Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

Become a Subscriber!

Subscribe to our Patreon, and get image uploads with no ads on the site!

Read more...

Jack White....

What's Hot

Comments

•  Surely your guitar hero is who inspired you for whatever reason and isn’t a title that can be bestowed?  
    Christ, I hope not as the reason I started playing was Kelly Jones of the Stereophonics! haha quickly learnt the error of my ways though
    Fuck that - their first 2 records are late-90s classics. Half the reason I love SGs...
    The Assumptions - UAE party band for all your rock & soul desires
    0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 2reaction image Wisdom
  •  Surely your guitar hero is who inspired you for whatever reason and isn’t a title that can be bestowed?  
    Christ, I hope not as the reason I started playing was Kelly Jones of the Stereophonics! haha quickly learnt the error of my ways though
    Fuck that - their first 2 records are late-90s classics. Half the reason I love SGs...
    Yeah that's the worst bit though, it was after that when they'd already turned to slush (You gotta go there to come back?) haha I was only 16 though so I can plead teenage naivety
    I'm scared and I'm waiting for life
    0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
  • FunkfingersFunkfingers Frets: 15276
    Jack White and Kelly Jones definitely have something in common. Song writing chops.
    You say, atom bomb. I say, tin of corned beef.
  • lukedlblukedlb Frets: 490
    Haz478 said:
    No fan in particular, but I stumbled on the below this morning. Brilliant. His guitar sounds awful but great but awful but..... https://youtu.be/Y8E09h5-tho

Forgive my ignorance. 
    What guitar is jack playing in the first song?
  • darthed1981darthed1981 Frets: 13736