Foods you absolutely hate

What's Hot

Comments

• SambostarSambostar Frets: 8745
    I never had the ability to tolerate milk.  Guess I was old before my time.
    Backdoor Children Of The Sock
    0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
  • JalapenoJalapeno Frets: 6408
    Raw oysters.  Was very ill after them once, even the thought makes me gag.  Cooked ones are fine - Po'boy sandwich or Guinness & Oyster pie - yum !

Dim Sum. Got really bad food poising after a meal of the slimy bags of satan's jizz.  Can't face them now.

Kale.  My missus loves it - leathery stuff ! Much prefer spinach

Farmed salmon.  Tastes vile.

Imagine something sharp and witty here ......

Feedback
  • VimFuegoVimFuego Frets: 15768

the thing about oysters I've never understood is they're supposed to be an aphrodisiac but they gave me projectile diarrhea and chronic vomiting. I'm not an expert on the matters of love, but IME those are pretty much sure fired ways to turn a lady off.

I'm not locked in here with you, you are locked in here with me.

3reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 2reaction image Wisdom
  • JCA2550JCA2550 Frets: 444
    Mussels and oysters etc, tried many times and each time bleugh! uncooked molluscs are generally like snot! 
    Mackerel, tastes fine until I burp, then I can taste it for days.
    Heart, yeugh too chewy.
    1reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
  • axisusaxisus Frets: 28353
    All veg.

Actually that's a lie, I do love potatoes. Don't touch any healthy veg though, and it puts me off my food if there is any on the plate. If there's one pea it has to go!
  • Drew_TNBDDrew_TNBD Frets: 22445
    intensively reared chicken whose life was just 4 weeks of misery.
    From a human perspective.

From a chicken perspective... BUCCCKAAAAWWWWWWW!!!!
    3reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
  • stickyfiddlestickyfiddle Frets: 27610