Little inaccuracies that ruin in a film...

What's Hot

Comments

• artiebearartiebear Frets: 810
    "Braveheart", from the opening scenes through to the end credits. 
    0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 6reaction image Wisdom
  • ICBMICBM Frets: 72619
    artiebear said:
    The only good thing about that film is the brilliantly maniacal performance Patrick McGoohan gave as King Edward I.

"Take these three items, some WD-40, a vise grip, and a roll of duct tape. Any man worth his salt can fix almost any problem with this stuff alone." - Walt Kowalski

"Only two things are infinite - the universe, and human stupidity. And I'm not sure about the universe." - Albert Einstein

0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 2reaction image Wisdom
  • KeikoKeiko Frets: 1020
    edited May 2020
    I'm no expert on boxing, but the fight scenes in Rocky 1, 2, 3, and 4 are clearly ridiculous. Also, what the hell is Apollo Creed wearing for jogging in Rocky 3? Come on, this was never in fashion:

1reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
  • Winny_PoohWinny_Pooh Frets: 7801
    edited May 2020
    2001: A Space Odyssey

So many things innacurate about 2001 in this rubbish rubbish movie.

2reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
  • tony99tony99 Frets: 7132
    ICBM said:
    artiebear said:
    The only good thing about that film is the brilliantly maniacal performance Patrick McGoohan gave as King Edward I.
    hahah when his son's fancy man declares himself skilled in the arts of strategy and warfare

so Eddy Longshanks just lashes him out the window
    Bollocks you don't know Bono !!
    1reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
  • StratavariousStratavarious Frets: 3703
    edited May 2020
    Back to the Future series was dead to me when they did not explain how a 1955 Marty could borrow a 1963 ES345! 

0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom