Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

Become a Subscriber!

Subscribe to our Patreon, and get image uploads with no ads on the site!

Read more...

Video Killed the Video Star [A sort of Chappers Story]

What's Hot

Comments

• soma1975 said:
    From online cooking shows it seems nobody knows how to make a burger that doesn't seep everywhere and cover your arm in grease.

I blame Adam from Man vs Food for that. Some of the burgers he used to tackle sounded amazing when you heard what they were made of, but they were always too big and too messy to eat
    Too much gain... is just about enough \m/

I'm probably the only member of this forum mentioned by name in Whiskey in the Jar ;)

0reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
  • MoltisantiMoltisanti Frets: 1143
    edited February 2020
    it's not just Guitar stuff, i started playing Golf in 2018 and watching YT stuff and that might be even worse. Plus you get a new product every day claiming that it will make you hit the ball further, then 10,000 people doing reviews of it wearing sponsored clothing...

• stonevibestonevibe Frets: 7213
    Guitar Bomb & Nembrini Audio Summer Giveaway 
    2reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
  • tony99tony99 Frets: 7220
    Nice, the start of a new journey perhaps

or something equally profound and ace!!

go ed Chappers!!!
    Bollocks you don't know Bono !!
  • soma1975soma1975 Frets: 7027
    Great. Now you lot made him homeless. 
    My Trade Feedback Thread is here

Been uploading old tracks I recorded ages ago and hopefully some new noodles here.
    12reaction image LOL 0reaction image Wow! 0reaction image Wisdom
  • johnljohnl Frets: 2011
    "Chapman Guitars would like to introduce our latest limited run consisting of 8 one off Pro Series Relics….⁣